CMAOA Board Members

Lindsey Burrill (207) 680-6630     

President, All Committees

Chris McMorrow (207) 649-7898

VP, Education Committee

Tim Connelly (207) 441-9019

Treasurer, Oil and Annual Meeting Committees

Donna Hodges (207) 756-3175

Secretary, Legislative and Education Committees

Alek Fortier (207) 314-1178

Oil and Retention Committees

steve Casey  (617) 699-3291​​

Education Committee

KENNETH LAVOIE    (207) 873-9321

HEATHER MACKENZIE  (207) 692-3074

We are always looking for new Board and Committee Members!!! If you are interested and would like to get involved with any of our committees (legislation, annual meeting, education, oil and member retention) please fill out the form below and let us know!